Dream Big…

P1110193

This may get cropped down, but at least I can begin by dreaming big 🙂

No, I didn’t take that bear photo 😀 Franklin did.

My next few blog posts will share some of the stages of a watercolor inspired from

Franklin’s photo.

In search of some awesome reference photos that photographers want you to paint from?

Check out: Paint My Photo

Each month they offer a Monthly Challenge.

February Challenge is, The Hills Are Alive.

One of the most important things I learned from the Jan. 30 in 30 is to keep the momentum going….so, I’m taking it on and dreaming big.

2 thoughts on “Dream Big…

Leave a Reply

