Try just one more time…

If you don’t succeed the first time or the second time and you think, I just need to hang it up tonight. Leave my two failed paintings in the trash and go to bed defeated 😦

Take a deep breath and try just one more time. After all it’s only paper and you never know what the next time will bring.

This tree with a new personality appeared on my 3rd attempt buoying my spirits!

And with that I’m calling it a good night 🙂

See other trees In June’s DPW Gallery

2 thoughts on “Try just one more time…

Leave a Reply

