Nine More Dreamscapers In The World!

I asked them to choose their favorite creation during our workshop for this group photo. What I most love, besides the smiling faces, is everyone has a different Dreamscape, honoring our individuality!

Nine New Dreamscapers From Alcohol Ink Dreamscaping Workshop at Florence Thomas Art School!

These, nine very talented and creative women gave me energy and joy for two days as I shared the dreamscaping process. I was so happy my nine demos turned out and each person got to take one home as a reminder of our awesome time together!

Let’s Keep Dreaming 🙂

Leave a Reply

