Creating New Effects With Citra Solv

 Last year a Citra Solv representative sent me a bottle of Citra Solv encouraging me to try it in my art. I’ve finally gotten around to giving it a go.

Dreamscape No. 537, 5x5, Alcohol Inks, Yupo Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Dreamscape No. 537, 5×5, Alcohol Inks, Yupo
Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Having fun and liking the effects using Citra Solv with Alcohol Ink Dreamscaping.

Cathy Taylor has more experience and offers Alcohol Ink and Citra Solv Workshops.

See how Cathy and other artists are using: Citra Solv Artist Site and Citra Solv Artists Gallery.

2 thoughts on “Creating New Effects With Citra Solv

  1. How do I get started with alcohol painting? What would be the basics I should buy? And where could I buy them? I have been following your blog since last fall(I think) and I love the freedom of your pieces.

Leave a Reply

