Don’t Like It? Change It.

This was going to be a post about experimenting with monochromatic colors and Mixative Blends.

Shown are three different Spectrum Noir Inks with Adirondack Copper and also Piñata Rich Gold on bottom row. But after I looked at the image, which often happens when I see a thumbnail, I didn’t like the composition of the one on lower right….

So, I changed it. Which is one of the aspects of working with alcohol Inks that I really like! They are so, easily and quickly re-created : )

Tip: Re-create Alcohol Ink Art by reconstituting with Piñata Claro Extender.

Above Dreamscapes, up for auction soon in my Daily Paintworks Gallery

Let’s Keep Dreaming 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

