Hidden Visitor in Red Railed Walkway WC!

Thanks for checking in to see the progress of my current watercolor in process,

Follow The Red Railed Walkway 

To see earlier progression images from today, visit my facebook art page.

Here, I’m preparing a primary triad for a wet-in-wet background wash. I’m using a warm and cool red to get the desired outcome.

Do you see what I see?

Because of working quickly, I didn’t notice this until afterwards, when viewing the downloaded images. Awed 🙂

Continuing….

Continuing….

Creating a little texture with water splatter…

The wet-in-wet background took about 10 min. Worked lightning fast to avoid hard edges.

This painting feels like it really wants to be painted and I have no choice but to follow 🙂

There is joy in the presence of the angels…

Leave a Reply

