Have A Goal & Show Up

Halfway There!

This is No. 15 of the 30 Day Painting Challenge!

Dreamscape 354, 4″ x 4″ Alcohol Inks On Ceramic Tile

Because I accepted Leslie Saeta’s 30 In 30 Painting Challenge, January is turning out to be a fun, productive month. I’m meeting new artists working in a variety of mediums and I’m making new Dreamscaping discoveries just by showing up every day before a blank ceramic tile!

Some have seemed to appear on their own. Others have needed a little more coaxing to come to fruition. All have had something to tell me 🙂

See Dreamscapes 1-14 and be the first to see the remaining 16-30 on my

Daily Dreamscaping Blog.

Dreamscaping is an intuitive process, created without brushes or pre-planned sketches. Learn more about Dreamscaping on My Website

Don’t miss out on my Free Introduction to Alcohol Inks Dreamscapng in

 My Daily Paintworks:

ArtByte Video Gallery

Let’s Keep Dreaming 🙂

4 thoughts on “Have A Goal & Show Up

Leave a Reply

