Here’s The Plan For Dreamscaping Instruction

Thanks To All For Your Interest In

Dreamscaping With June Rollins™ Instruction.

Plans are being made for a DVD that will be available for purchase on my website. It will offer supplies lists, demos and more detailed instruction of the Dreamscaping process than previous, free slide shows I’ve posted. The first one will be:

Level 1 Alcohol Ink Dreamscaping With June Rollins™

 _______________________________________________________

In the meantime, I’ve begun a Daily Dreamscaping Blog where I’m posting my newest Dreamscapes and free mini demos. It is linked to My Daily Paintworks Gallery and the free demos are posted  for art collectors who have some curiosity about how the painting was created. They are designed for entertainment and not for instruction. Here’s an example of a free, mini demo:

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox

My instructional videos will soon be posted on my website and available for purchase. Thanks for your understanding as I am also in the middle of a relocation. I’m  excited about offering Dreamscaping instruction, but am surrounded by packing boxes and facing a moving deadline 😮

PS – If interested, please comment on this post with suggestions of what you would like covered. In the gathering info stage…Thanks, Patricia for getting this going 🙂

Let’s Keep Dreaming 🙂

8 thoughts on “Here’s The Plan For Dreamscaping Instruction

  1. I look forward to seeing the instruction that you are planning, however to me, a video showing the entire process, with live instruction and comments, would be much easier to follow, and be more instructive.

    Watching the smilebox, the next photo of the project looks entirely different than the previous photo, and I don’t know how you are getting from point to point. I suppose if I had already taken a live seminar with you, it would be easier to follow.

    How about just recording the different levels of your workshops? You could sell it as a DVD, or a download-I’d sure buy them all!

    Just my two cents…

  2. Thanks, Patricia. I really appreciate your feedback and I agree. Recording and downloading sounds like a great idea. Currently, researching the best and easiest ways to offer. Open to all suggestions. Thank you!

  3. june, i am so excited you’re going to be offering this!!! i’ve had it on my mind to write you and ask if you would consider offering an online course, as i didn’t think i’d ever be able to attend one of your in-person classes. i’ve taken other online art classes, and watching someone do a project from start to finish (plus a complete supply list) is a real plus. another good thing about doing an online video is that you can stop the video at certain points and rewind. yes, yes, yes…please do it!!!

  4. I am so excited that you are going to do an instructional video. YEAH!!!! I would like to know how you use the metalics and how you get the white in your paintings. I know I asked this before and you said it was the white of the paper but how do you get it to look so fluid? Also I want to learn to make waterfalls! I can’t wait to purchase your video and paint along with you. Good luck with your move. I know you must be so exhausted!!!See you on facebook!!!

  5. Thanks for the specifics, Charlotte! My 3.5 hour, live workshops. include waterfalls in level 2. Metallics are introduced and explained how to handle in Level 1. Working on dividing curriculum to make most effective. Thanks, again!

  6. June-This is wonderful!! I’m so inspired by your work, and really look forward to the videos, but honestly-you must have more hours in the day than the rest of us!

    I am signed up for your blog, but for some reason I do not receive it, I have to search it out. I’ll sign up again, and see if it works this time.

  7. Thanks, Patricia. Hours in my day? I may have to write a post about this 🙂

    Please let me know if you are table to subscribe, I will notify wordpress.

    Let’s Keep Dreaming 🙂
    (new motto)

Leave a Reply

