Spring Line-Up

Encouraged and inspired this morning by my friend, Paula. If you’re like me and needing a little nudge toward the light at the end of the tunnel, click: I’m Eighteen

Paula was the catalyst for me dreaming up Spring this morning with this Spring Line-Up: (L-R) Adirondack Gold, Silver, Wild Plum, Stream, Sunshine Yellow and Citrus.

I was also inspired by something new to try: Yupo Blue. It has a little more tooth than regular yupo. I found it easier to work with. This sample arrived from Norway, courtesy Marianne :)

Thanks to Paula and Marianne for reminding me of light-filled, new, opportunities.

Let’s Keep Dreaming :)

7 thoughts on “Spring Line-Up

Leave a Reply

