Time To Say Goodnight

Dreamscape No. 515, 5x5, Alcohol Inks, Yupo Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Dreamscape No. 515, 5×5, Alcohol Inks, Yupo
Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Day 31 – 30 in 30 Painting Challenge: This is so revealing. 30 in 30 ended yesterday and I didn’t realize it. Guess I’ve been a little focused ;) For what I thought was the last day of the 30 in 30 Challenge, I painted this night scene. The Challenge has been a push for me and I am feeling a little tired, a good kind of tired, but tired all the same. Will ponder and post soon my reflections on the 30 in 30. Leslie gives us 3 day grace period. For now, feeling a pull to retreat into night mysteries where creativity recharges and dreams are created.

Today’s Awareness

Time to say goodnight.

_______________

Want to learn how to Dreamscape? Visit:

Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

2 thoughts on “Time To Say Goodnight

  1. Beautiful finish! The colors are wonderful! I applaud you for hanging in there with the 30 day challenge.

Leave a Reply

