2nd Chance – Evening Light In The Mountains

Dreamscape No. 511, 5x7, Alcohol Inks, Yupo Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Dreamscape No. 511, 5×7, Alcohol Inks, Yupo
Dreamscaping With June Rollins®

Day 27 – 30 in 30 Painting Challenge: I love how this 2nd chance Dreamscape eventually turned out. Below is the first version:

I loved parts of it enough to sign it. But, when I looked at it with a fresh eye the next morning, I saw the two large shapes were too similar.  I knew I had to be willing to lose it all to make it better.

Today’s Awareness

Take 2nd Chances.

_______________

This painting and others are for sale in my Etsy Shop:

June Rollins Art

3 thoughts on “2nd Chance – Evening Light In The Mountains

Leave a Reply

